Visus Uno Orca!

Just another WordPress.com site

Multiple Sclerosis and Beyond

ImageA few of my readers I believe are primarily interested in my posts about multiple sclerosis so I have created a new site just for and about MS. On this new site I would love for people who either have MS, or have an interest in it, to write and submit topics of interest to others, like myself, about MS. I really would like for this site to be interactive with as many contributors as I can get. I know that a number of people with MS don’t really want to bother with having their blog site/page but would like a place where they could submit their own personal story for others to share. And that is why I wanted to create this page. If you are currently one of my readers who cares about MS please check out the new page by using the link below. I will be moving my MS blogs from this site over to the new one as time goes by. But I would really like to see if I’m going to get any feedback on this new site before I spend a great deal of time working on it.

The new web address: http://www.msandbeyond.wordpress.com

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

