Visus Uno Orca!

Just another WordPress.com site

HEALTH MIRACLES and GOD

     Over the holidays I noticed, even watched a few, a number of programs that discussed miracle cures and what were claimed to be Angelic interventions.  My interest for this blog centers on those cases where the medical field states freely that either a cure or a spontaneous remission should not have been possible by any means known to man.

     This obviously leads one to believe that only an intervention from God could have been the reason for an otherwise impossible cure. 

     And that got me to wondering that if God did step in and cure what couldn’t be cured, could he have also left that cure to be discovered with in the DNA of that particular patient? I just can’t help but to believe that if we took the blood sample of someone before this miraculous event and studied it along side a blood sample after the cure that we might be able to determine a difference between the two samples and perhaps be able to cure others with the same disease.

     I mean it almost makes sense that if God was going to step in and save one person, who otherwise would not have survived, he would also leave behind at least a hint as to how to save everyone else with that affliction, doesn’t it?

     I just have to think that its worth our time to take a closer look at what messages may have been left in the DNA of these individuals.  Do you think it’s possible? Obviously, I do!

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “HEALTH MIRACLES and GOD

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  2. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style
    seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but
    I had to ask!

    • The format I’m using here is WordPress which I like other then they seem to always want to change the sites stats page which can make it a challenge figuring out how to navigate the site. I just think that sometimes when you have a good easy thing going you should just leave it alone rather then always trying to make it better and different!

  3. This is very interesting, You’re an overly skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for looking for extra of your fantastic post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  4. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  5. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?

    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end
    or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  6. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to
    create your theme? Fantastic work!

  7. Hey I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really
    found you by error, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a
    all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read
    through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

